Wilson's School

Work Related Learning: What's Going On

Occupational Talks

Time: 1.15-1.45
Where: Lecture Theatre
Stacks Image 516214
THEME
DATE
Medicine: becoming a doctor
Tues 4 Oct
Alternatives to University e.g. employment schemes, apprenticeships
Tues 8 Nov
Professions allied to Medicine; alternatives to being a doctor
Tues 6 Dec
Careers in Science
Tues 10 Jan
Engineering
Tues 7 Feb
Financial Careers
Tues 7 Mar
Law
Tues 25 Apr
Journalism
Tues 2 May
Careers in IT, computing and creative media
Tues 6 Jun
Architecture
Tues 4 Jul